SMU Health Sciences Dean elected as the new President of the ADPCN Region 02

By Jhordin James C. Montegrico , RN, MSN
Dean, School of Health Sciences

Dean Jhordin James C. Montegrico, RN, MSN, is the newly-elected President of the Association of Deans of the Philippine Colleges of Nursing (ADPCN) Region 02 Chapter. The election of new set of regional ADPCN officers were held during the Commission on Higher Education's Council of Deans Annual Conference held in Santiago City last January 27-28, 2010.

It is the first time that SMU holds the presidency of the ADPCN Region 02 Chapter since its organization in the mid-1990s. As the Dean of one of the top performing nursing schools nationwide, and with its leadership in the regional ADPCN chapter, one of the goals of the administration is to uphold the quality of nursing education in the region and to foster collaborative partnership with other nursing schools in the implementation of the new nursing curriculum through the planning and implementation of nursing faculty and student development programs in the region.
The secret of any online business is web hosting. Select the best hosting service reading offered by justhost.
Copyright ©2011. All rights Reserved. Saint Mary's University
Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya Philippines 3700
Powered by Joomla!. Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.