Contact Details for this Web site
# Name Position Phone Mobile Phone Number Fax
1 Dr. Gertrude G. Danao Registrar +63783212221 +63783212117
2 Dr. Eleonor C. Domingo Dean, School of Accountancy and Business
3 Atty. Marie Joy Payumo-Salgado Dean, College of Law
4 Dr. Ma. Teresa B. Tayaban Dean, School of Teacher Education and Humanities
5 Dr. Teresita L. Reyes Dean, School of Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology
6 Mrs. Magdalena A. Juan Officer - in- Charge, School of Health and Natural Sciences/ Dean of Nursing
7 Mr. Erwin P. Calata Director, Center for Information and Communications Technology
The secret of any online business is web hosting. Select the best hosting service reading offered by justhost.
Copyright ©2011. All rights Reserved. Saint Mary's University
Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya Philippines 3700
Powered by Joomla!. Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.